Andrea R.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10465

Bronx, NY 10465



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi I’m Andrea , I’m 27 years old and I graduated from Mercy college with my bachelors degree in behavioral science. I am currently finishing up my masters degree in early childhood and special education in the evenings. I love working with children and would welcome an opportunity to work with yours. I have almost four years experience working with children ages 1 through 5 years of age. My experience includes an internship in a kindergarten class in NYC as well as private tutoring and working at a Montessori daycare as a lead teacher. Please contact me if you feel I am a good fit for your needs. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...