Allasandra C.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

When i first started being a nanny I honestly didn’t think i would like it. I thought it was going to be very hard. But i came to find out that i sincerely enjoyed what i was able to do with the children that it was my passion. I am 22 years old and love doing activities. art is a specialty of mine since i went to college as a fine arts major but since then have changed and i am now wanting to go into early childhood development to be a UPK teacher. I love children company and how i am able to be apart of their developmental process. I feel all children need unconditional love and support along with a person who has patience to guide them in the right direction. I love being around a child and teaching them something and having them just understand it. its exceptionally rewarding for me to watch them grow. I patient, reliable, punctual and am always open to feedback and very wonderful to communicate with. I do not consider this to be just a job but rather i get to enjoy the company of kids and interact with them warmly and affectionately. I see myself as a professional who takes pride in what i do and thoroughly enjoy it to the max. I make sure that the child’s needs are always met first and that they are happy as much as possible. my experience is with children from the ages of 2-5 and i personally feel it is the best age to be a nanny for. This age is where we as adults make the biggest impression on a child and i want to be apart of that to make the best impression on them. I love having fun and playing games. i am firm but never cross and also very laid back and try to just have a nice lovely calm smooth day with them as i feel that is exactly what they need.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...