Alicia P.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10461

Bronx, NY 10461



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a recent graduate of the University of Michigan and love meeting new families and kids! I have a brother who is six years younger than me and two full-time working parents, so I had a lot of hands-on babysitting experience growing up. In addition, I have babysat kids throughout my neighborhood off and on for years. I am very comfortable watching children of all ages and usually watch more than one child at a time. In my previous experience I have babysat for children from the ages of 3 to 15.

I am an avid reader, outdoor explorer (weather permitting), and pet-lover who enjoys sharing these interests with the children I babysit!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...