Alexis M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Alexis Martin, I have tons of experience when it comes to children from when i was a young teen. I started off by watching my family members children, My family seen how responsible and good i am with children, they advised me to start working with Summer youth and their programs they have every summer.I started working for N.I.D.C. program for Summer youth, I enjoyed working their with the children, and other counselors. Working at N.I.D.C. taught me a lot. Taught me how to interact more with children always show them attention have patience and most importantly have fun. Other than that, I’m great with children, I enjoy working with children because I like to teach them new/educational things. I’m very responsible I have patience I’m reliable trust worthy, and always on time. I also know how to cook. I’m good with cleaning up and great with helping kids with their Homework and having fun.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early evening: Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...