Tiffany M.

Babysitter in Brick, NJ 08724

Brick, NJ 08724



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Tiffany, I am 22-years-old, going on 23 and I have recently graduated from Rider University with a music degree. I am looking to further my education in music therapy, but I want to take some time off before I continue. I am looking for a babysitting job because I miss working with children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have previously worked at Little Giggles Daycare in Brick, NJalthough it was tiring at times looking after 10-15 children by myself (Ive worked some days with infants, but mostly 3-year-olds and 5-6 year-olds), but at the end of the day I left the job feeling great and proud of myself. Most people forget that while babysitting children it may be fun and games, but it is important to remember that we are also influencing them every day. Keeping this in mind, I am always careful, patient, and responsible when working with children. For the past six years or so I had worked a summer job called Seashore Amusements. This job included intensively watching over anywhere from 10-15 children (ranging from all ages) at once. I have also previously babysat some of my neighbors. Anyone who knows me knows me as a down to earth, caring, patient, and responsible young woman. I am honest and hard working, always. I have never committed any crimes; I have a clean license (and a carHonda Civic), and thankfully have never been in any accidents. I am hoping to work ASAP! Thank you for taking the time to read my bio. Hope to hear from you soon.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...