Tiffany S.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Tiffany and I’m currently 23. I graduated from Bates College and currently living in Boston looking to see if anyone needs a part-time baby sitter!

At Bates College, I minored in Education and was an Assistant Teacher at three different elementary schools as my field work for 3 years. I managed a classroom with 10-15 kids at a time, crafting lesson plans in Art for 1st graders. In addition to the Elementary Schools, I volunteered at a Shelter working with low income students with math tutoring. There, I experienced working with different ages ranging from 8-18.

I love to do little art projects, play with kids and cook. I’m very responsible as I have two siblings myself.

Adaptable to different household environments.
Energetic, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children.
Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...