Stephanie P.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi!

My name is Stephanie. I am 24 years old and live in Beacon Hill. I graduated from Framingham State University and am currently working in Boston during the week and seeking part-time babysitting on weekends and/or weeknights.

My child-care experience includes working as a camp counselor, at Drumlin Farm Day Camp, with kids age ranges of 5-10. Aside from working at Drumlin Farm Camp, I previously cared for a family with a four year old and seven year old. My responsibilities included picking them up from school on a daily basis, bringing them to after school activities, cooking dinner and light household duties.

Additionally, my experience with small children includes caring for a family with twins since they were 5 months old, along with caring for their two boys of the ages three and six. The experience I gained from caring for this family is experience with very small children, along with the great ability of multitasking and keeping kids of different ages entertained and happy.

I am CPR and First Aid certified through the American Red Cross and I enjoy playing outdoor games, and teaching the kids fun, new crafts to show creativity. I am an energetic, reliable and caring person. Hope to hear from you soon!

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...