Stephanie C.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! I am a 31-year-old woman seeking part-time babysitting opportunities. I have a Bachelor’s degree in education and a Master’s degree in counseling. I am a former high school teacher and currently work in student affairs at a university in Boston. I love children and have experience with all ages! I am seeking occasional part-time babysitting opportunities (weekends and evenings only,) I would love to find a family that I could build a long-term relationship with.

I am very patient, energetic, and creative. While I absolutely love little ones, I am also great with older children and pre-teens; I’m open to helping with homework or educational activities as well. I look forward to meeting your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...