Sofia R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting since I was 13, for both boys and girls ages 6-12. I have also tutored children in grades K-6 in a variety of subjects, as well as volunteered with classrooms of 10-25 middleschoolers. I also have experience caring for infants (4 mo-2 yr) at my church nursery, while their parents attend service.

I love spending time with children! Growing up in a house with no cable TV or video games, I am very comfortable having fun without electronics. I love to take kids outside, for a walk, or to a local park, as well as to local fairs and museums. Making healthy and yummy food, doing crafts, and helping with homework are all things I am comfortable doing (and enjoy!)

I am a freshman at Simmons College and am planning to major in Journalism with a minor in Spanish. I am proficient in Spanish and am working towards fluency, so I would be happy to help tutor.

References available upon request! :)

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Wednesday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...