Sarah M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Sarah Miller and I am a 25 year old female very experienced with children. I graduated from Wesleyan University in 2012 am currently studying to become a Pediatric Optometrist at the New England College of Optometry. I have babysat children since I was in high school, volunteered in multiple pediatric units in hospitals, and have taught tennis to children for years. Additionally, I went abroad to Denmark during one semester in college to do a child development program where I worked in a preschool and took various classes regarding child development. During my time between undergraduate and graduate school, I worked in a Pediatric Surgery Research lab at Massachusetts General Hospital for one year and then nannied full-time for two young children for the second year. I have been trained as an EMT and am currently CPR certified. I am looking for a part-time weekly babysitting opportunity that caters to my study schedule. Unfortunately, I am not available on Mondays because of my clinical rotation, but am free on Wednesdays and Fridays. Please let me know if you would like to talk further. Thank you very much!
Best,
Sarah

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...