Raissa S.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Raissa . I am a current student at Simmons College and am pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Public Health. I have multiple years of paid and unpaid experience working with children, from babysitting family relatives to working in summer day camps and working in after school programs at elementary schools in the Boston area through the community outreach program at Simmons. I am an enormous dog lover, however I am allergic to cats. I also know how to cook, and I am a very enthusiastic and hands on person. I love being outdoors and traveling. Please feel free to reach out to me for a potential interview! I am also looking to be a full time nanny throughout the summer, which would be during mid-May to late August. Thank you for taking the time to look through my profile!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...