Rachel G.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I 7 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny. I have a full time marketing job but am looking for a family I can work with regularly/on a weekly basis.

I have always enjoyed caring for children and in addition to being a big sister to my two little sisters, I have been a big sister through Big Brothers Big Sisters for a year now.

I have experience caring for children of all ages, including for infants. Most recently, I nannied for an adorable baby girl from the time she was 3 months old until she was 15 months, 3 days a week full time during my senior year of college. I occasionally watched her 3-year-old sister as well when she wasn’t in preschool. Spending a year with that family was a great experience and I would love to find a family that I can get to know well again.

In my free time I stay very active and spend time with my friends and family. I try to spend as much time outside as possible and take advantage of beautiful weather whenever it happens in Boston!

In terms of times, I am available any time after 5 p.m. Monday – Friday and am flexible on weekends. I live in the North End of Boston and can commute anywhere in the city.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Languages spoken: English.

Rate: $20/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...