Priscilla V.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a bachelors in linguistics from Boston University with a minor in Spanish and Speech Language Pathology. I have worked as a substitue teacher at a Harvard affiliated childcare center. I worked in all classrooms with children ages 6 months to 5 years. After two years at the childcare center, I began to work for various families throughout Boston. Two summers I nannied for a family that has a boy who is currently 4 and a daughter who is 2. I have experience nannying them from when the boy was 1.5 and an only child to when his sister was born. I spent a summer nannying the infant and the toddler together. I am currently a certified secondary mathematics teacher in Miami Dade County. I teach middle school math and science and was honored with Rookie Teacher of the Year. I am first aid and CPR certified. I look forward to hearning from you soon.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...