Natasha M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi There!

To begin, I live in Boston, Ma.- I recently moved to the city from the south shore. I have been working with children for so long, (camp counselor, dance teacher, babysitting and nannying) it only seems right to continue to do so. I absolutely love it and it brings me so much joy. I started when I was about 12; so for about 16 years now!! – Where has the time gone?!

I have nannied for families ranging in ages from newborns, to teenagers.
It has been a real joy working with so many ages. It never felt like work.

I think education is extremely important in any persons life so making sure children get their school work done is always a priority. It is equally important to show kids how to enjoy their lives and to let them do so. I enjoy being active and going on adventures whether it be to the playground or building snowmen. Arts and Crafts are always fun and let kids be creative which is also very important!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...