Molly B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently living in the Beacon Hill in Boston and I work close by in the financial district in the legal department at a private Equity firm. Though childcare is not my career, I have been a babysitting since I was 12 years old. Through my schooling, I have always kept it as my means of income.

Most recently my childcare experience mainly consists of babysitting my 2 nieces who are 18 months and 10 months. I spend a lot of my spare time with them often on weekends and they have given me even more infant and toddler experience.

One family that I recently babysat for consistently for a few years, is a family of 2 young kids (girl-2 and boy-newborn). I often watched them on weekend evenings or occasionally weeknights. I would play with them, feed them dinner and then their bedtime routine. The family has since moved out to the suburbs so I am looking for another family!

One of the families that I babysat/nannied for most has three children. I have babysat all 3 children since they were born. At the time that I nannied for them full time, the oldest girl was 5, and two young boys (3 years old and newborn). I would often take the kids to the library, take them on walks, and play games outside. From time to time, I would also do overnights with them when the parents would get a weekend away. Though it proved to be difficult at times, I always throughly enjoyed it.

When I babysit, I like to keep the children in their routine while hopefully making it fun for them as well. I will fully respect the parents wishes about what they would like me to do with the children. Whether it is certain dietary wishes or certain activities that they would like me to do while I am caring for their children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...