Michelle H.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I am Michelle, a college middler (3rd year of 5) attending Northeastern University in Boston, MA. I have been babysitting for roughly 6 years, for children ranging in age from 3 to 11. I love playing with kids, whether it is outside playing soccer or lacrosse or inside on a Wii. I usually babysit 2-3 kids at a time, but if the children are older more would be alright. I’ve been given responsibilities such as helping children with homework and bathing littler kids, but I’m willing to accept more responsibilities including laundry or light housework if necessary. I have 2 dogs at my house, and I am very good with dogs (no cats, please). I would love to find a few families to become an occasional or on call babysitter for them. I am a certified EMT-Basic in both MA and NC, and I also have my CPR certification from the American Heart Association. I am a college student, so there will be times when I have social commitments, but my availability may indicate that I am available. Thanks for checking me out!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...