Mia F.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi!
My name is Mia Faucher!

A little about myself:
I go to Wheelock College, which is known for Education (located very close to Beacon Street)
I am going to be a Junior this year
my major is Early Childhood with a focus on Psychology
I am advanced in Mandarin Chinese, so if you child is interested in learning Chinese I would be more happy to teach him/her

Experience:
I completed a program assisting underprivileged children with reading and writing
Since High School, I have been involved in caring and babysitting children through the ages of 2-10 years old
also, I have plenty of cleaning experience from my own house to helping my neighbors
I am very neat and organized

Faults:
I do not have much experience with cooking. I just recently started cooking, so I only know symbol dishes. I personally eat healthy so I know a lot about cooking vegetables and preparing fruits. When it comes to cooking meals, I would say I do not cook as well as my mother. However, I am a very fast learner. I just recently started to learn how to cook Chinese food.

I would love to meet you, and answer any questions you have. please feel free to contact me at 617-637-6462 or email: miaxx10@gmail.com

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...