Megan R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, My name is Megan Rollins. I am currently living in Boston and working full time at an AdTech company. I amlooking for a part-time babysitting job. I graduated from Roger Williams in 2010 with a degree in Marketing. During my time at school I babysat for two families. One in Portsmouth, Rhode Island which was for one 7 year old girl and a 3 year old boy. The other family was in Bristol, Rhode Island for two girls and one boy ages 4 to 11. My general duties were to pick the children up from school, and help them with their homework. Then we would play outside and occasionally I would prepare dinner. After college I babysat for a one year old boy in Fairfield, CT from 7:00am to 6:00pm 3 days a week. I am still very close to his family and visit him when I am home in CT.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...