Meg B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, I’m Meg! I’m 24 and have over 12 years of experience working with children as a babysitter, camp counselor, infant daycare teacher, preschool teacher, and most recently as an English teacher in Japan. I just moved to Boston to begin a Masters program in School Psychology at Northeastern. I love working with children of all ages, and have always been interested in child development and education. I have experience with infants as young as 6 weeks old, and was often one of two teachers for up to eight babies at a time as a daycare teacher.

I am conversationally fluent in Japanese from my time abroad, and can also speak some French. I have experience working with many international kids and families from my time in Japan, so if you’re an international family, I could be an especially great fit for you. My schedule is flexible, but at the moment I am mostly looking for occasional work on evenings or weekends (except for Tuesday and Thursday). I do not have a car, but I’m willing to take public transportation anywhere within 30 minutes of my home (in the Fenway-Kenmore area). I’m looking forward to meeting your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $16/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Friday.
Early afternoon: Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...