Mary H.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02114

Boston, MA 02114



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Mary and I am a young professional currently living in Charlestown. I am interested in weeknight/weekend jobs. I started babysitting at the age of 12 in my local neighborhood, and continued throughout high school and college, often times lending a helping hand to babysit teachers and professors children during my free time. Most recently I have been helping out many members of my extended family with care for several of their young children and infants. I am responsible, caring, hard working, patient, and fun. I do have a full time job during the day, but am extremely flexible during weeknights and on weekends as well. I would like to find a couple families who need an occasional babysitter on short term notice, as well as for date nights, and other occasions that may come up. Excellent references available.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Laundry.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...