Marissa I.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02120

Boston, MA 02120



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a senior at the Massachusetts College of Art & Design, studying photography, art history, and exploring the wonders of art therapy.

Of course, I love kids! I’ve been nannying and babysitting since I was 16 – in my hometown in Connecticut as well as in Boston – and before that I grew up taking care of my little brother. I used to play college soccer and volunteered at South End Soccer for a few years, helping kids have fun and score some goals! Most recently, I worked at a camp for children with serious illnesses and disabilities, and it changed my life. I’m now confident and comfortable working with children of all ages and developmental levels, with various needs. I’m happy to meet your child/children where they’re at.

I’m creatively minded, and I love seeing kids be creative as well. I love to travel, I love to learn, and I aspire to teach – helping with homework is no problem at all. I’m a soccer player turned hiker/rock-climber. I also love tea, cooking, and good swing set…who doesn’t? Any questions, please feel free to ask!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...