Marissa B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am in my second year at Northeastern University. I currently work part time at Abe & Louie’s on Boylston St. but I am looking for a babysitting job with more flexible hours. I do not have classes at all on Mondays, Tuesday 3:40-5:40, Wednesdays 1:35-3:35, Thursdays 1:35-3:35, and no classes Fridays. I would like to keep one or two shifts a week at Abe & Louie’s, but those shifts are usually on weekends. I will be living here in the summer so come May, I am looking for full time work. I have plenty of experience with baby sitting and working with children. In high school I actually worked for a company called “A Party Palace” and dressed up as various Disney Princesses (Aurora, Cinderella, and Elsa) and worked children’s birthday parties! I am also in a sorority here at Northeastern and have immediate acces to over 130 girls, many with babysitting experience, if schedules end up conflicting.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...