Mariana A.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Mariana, I’m 24 years old and I’m from Mexico. I studied communication and digital media in Mexico at Tec de Monterrey campus Puebla. I love photography and its definitely one of my favorites hobbies. I love cinema as well and radio.
I have been living in the States for around three years. two years working as an au pair (living-in nanny) and 4 months working in a Jewelry. I’m currently living in New York City but I’m planning on move back to Boston.
My recently experience as a nanny was 7 months ago in Charlestown MA. I worked there as an au pair for a family with three kids. Two boys 7 and 8 and a girl 4 years old. I worked before with the same company “Cultural Care” but with a different family in Ridgefield, CT. I took care of three kids, all boys. Twins 3.5 years and a baby 1.5 years old.
Before moved to the States, I also worked as a nanny/babysitter in Mexico for a couple friends and for a swimming school as a helper.
I consider myself a hard worker, very sociable and outgoing person. Punctual, responsible and ready to take any challenge.
I got a lot of experience with kids working as an au pair. During my experience, I used to take the kids to funny and cultural activities; such as museums, theaters, ice skating, skiing, playing outside/indoor sports, craft activities, libraries, aquarium, in between others.
With my first family in Connecticut, I was responsible of cleaning the kids room, doing laundry, cooking meals, shower them, taking them down for bed time (both families), driving them to school, playdates, etc.
I speak fluent English, Spanish (my native language) and I have Portuguese knowledges.
I love to cook and share my costumes and I would love to teach my language.
Thank you! :)

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...