Lutania B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 21 year old college student in the senior year of my college career. I am currently only babysitting for a seventh month old baby and I have a very flexible schedule. I love to be around children, but I understand that everything I do they soak up like sponges. I make sure that they have a great time, but also that they know right from wrong as well. I currently do not have a car in Boston and my main source of transportation is the MBTA and UBER. I have already completed my Child Development course and I am currently taking Health Nutrition and Safety for children. I firmly believe that I am a great asset for any family decides to use me and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Monday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday and Thursday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...