Lizzie T.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am looking for a job as a date night or late night babysitter. I am a 21 year old student at Northeastern University and am currently on co-op working full-time. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I spent several weeks over the summer with my cousin helping to take care of her kids (ages 7, 4, & 2) who I absolutely adore. I am a talented cook and good at preparing foods that kids will eat and are also healthy. I am very patient, but able to discipline kids when necessary. My favorite activities to do with kids are reading, cooking (if they’re old enough) & doing arts and crafts.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...