Lindsay Y.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I graduated from Northeastern University in 2012 with a major in Speech Pathology and Audiology and a minor in Early Intervention. I am currently working as a Developmental Specialist for children birth-3with an EI program in Boston. I have taken care ofkids of all ages, and whether we’re playing orlearning, we always have fun. I currently have a few families I work with who have children anywhere from 18 months to 14 years old, and I’ve worked with children of all ages in the past, including a family of triplets and a baby as young as 6 months. I look forward to meeting your family!
I do not have a background check on my profile currently, but would be more than willing to submit to one if a family felt they needed that as a final assurance to hire me.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...