Lindsay H.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting for family and friends since I was 14 years old. I love children and graduated from Boston College in May 2015 with a degree in Secondary Education and English, as well as minors in Special Education and Teaching English Language Learners. I am returning to BC this fall to pursue my Masters degree in Education.

I have worked with children of all ages, including those with special needs, for years. Services I’ve provided include supervised play dates, meal prep, homework help, drop off/pick up, and bathroom/nighttime routines.

I am comfortable babysitting multiple children at one time, and I also love dogs so I’m happy to work with a family who may also need pet care!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Thursday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...