Lina R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am twenty-one year old junior at Johns Hopkins University.
In high school, I worked at the Buckingham Browne and Nichols School Summer Camp for three consecutive summers. As a summer camp counselor, I worked mainly with first graders, but I also gained experience with various other age groups. Additionally, I often babysit for a family with three children. The family has one eight year old boy, and a twins (one boy and one girl) that are 6 years old. I also gained babysitting experience with a family that had two daughters (4 and 7 years old). I would pick them up from school and then care for them and cook dinner and play games and help them with their homework until 9 or 10 pm when their parents would come home.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...