Lea R.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Lea and I’m a 29 year old living in Boston. I graduated from Emmanuel College in May of 2007 with a BA in Art Therapy and a MA in Child Studies from Kings College London in 2010. I just recently last month completed my M.Ed in Early Childhood Education from UMass Boston and received my teaching license for grades K-2nd, spending the past year working as a resident kindergarten teacher. I have previously worked as a teaching assistant in a public school and before that worked for several years in Early Intervention with children 0-3 proving home based therapies as well as running a weekly play group. I love doing crafty things and running educational activities.I have experience with children of all ages! I am currently looking for some part time babysitting work for this summer before the next school year! I look forward to providing your child with amazing reliable care!

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...