Lauren P.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I currently live in Boston’s Back Bay and work full time but am available to babysit in the evening hours or on the weekends. I have many years of babysitting experience, from Junior High School up throughout College. I consistently babysat for one family, with three children (two girls and one boy) from my Senior Year of High School up throughout my Senior Year of College (when I was home on school breaks). When I first started to sit for them the youngest was 2 and the oldest was 6 so over the years I feel that I have received adequate experience in babysitting children at every age 2 years and older. In addition to babysitting, I’ve coached both youth soccer and tennis teams and camps, so I’ve had ample training on how to react to various situations.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...