Laura M.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Would your little one like to play with us? My baby was born 6/25/2012, and we’re looking for occasional babysitting jobs on the weekends with babies around the same age. I am a children’s librarian with experience with all ages, most importantly being a mom! I am a gentle, loving caregiver, and I never just let my baby cry! I’ll give your little one the same tender care that I give my own. We’ll do baby yoga, sing songs, look at picture books, and just relax!
I have pets of my own and am fine with yours. Locations need to be T accessible as I am an urban dweller and do not own a car.
I am originally from New Orleans but have lived in Boston for over 10 years. I earned my master’s degree at Simmons College, and my husband is currently attending Boston University. I have been a “second mom” to my much younger sister, a summer camp counselor, a school volunteer, a mother’s morning out organizer, and a children’s librarian.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Crafts and Potty training.

Rate: $8/hour – $12/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...