Laura L.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

First off, I absolutely love kids! I am outgoing and love to have fun! I am not the type of person who will just sit down in front of the TV with your children- I will take them outside to play, do arts and crafts with them, read to them/help them with their homework, and anything else fun and creative wecan think of. I have had experiencebabysittingkids of all ages. I amvery responsible and organized,and have a strong work ethic. I just recently moved from Connecticutto Boston, and have also lived inMichigan, Texas,and Colorado. I am living in the South End and I do have a car, so I would be willing to work anywhere in or around the Boston area! I am currently working full time at a foreign exchange company in Cambridge,but am looking for a family who needs a babysitter for nights and/or weekends.I am available after 5:30 pm and have weekend availability as well.I would love to discuss how I can help your family!

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...