Kiara J.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Boston, MA 02118



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi,
My name is Kiara Johnson and I am currently a 24 year old female and recent graduate of Regis College located in Weston, MA. As a recent graduate I have found it very hard to obtain a career that falls in line with my field of study. In addition to the above, I have also found it very hard to obtain the salary which I desire, as many institutions require experience which I am still gaining. While attending college, babysitting was not only something which I enjoyed doing it was also a big help with regards to personal expenses.
Prior to working for a family, I was a camp counselor at a inner city after school program. As a result , I have no problem working with multiple children at once. In addition, I have several years informally babysitting (primarily for friends and family) and have ample experience working with children of all age ranges. Additionally, I am currently a licensed driver and do have my own vehicle.
I am available Monday- Friday 5-9 as well as the weekends.

Additional services: Crafts and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...