Kelsie O.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Kelsie O’Flanagan and I am a freshman in college over at Northeastern University in Boston! I have a lot of babysitting experience, I have watched ages newborn-15 years old. I have also tutored for several different students. I spent the summer as a full-time nanny for two girls which included watching them from 9-5, driving them to their activities, cleaning up the house, doing laundry and preparing meals. I have also babysat for a boy with autism and I work well with special needs and all ages. I am looking to babysit in Boston during the school year as I reside in New York over breaks and most summers. I can supply references, resumes and anything else needed! I am CPR certified (American Heart Saver) and have taken a basic first aid course. I absolutely love working with children and I like to ensure that the children I’m watching enjoy their time in a safe and positive manner. Thanks for reading a bit about me, I’m happy to answer any questions!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...