Kelly K.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02111

Boston, MA 02111



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I moved to Boston in 2013 and I’m currently a 3rd year Tufts Dental student in downtown Boston. I babysat all throughout high school, nannied for my niece 1 day/week in college (1-3 years old) and tried to find babysitting jobs in Boston when I first came here but had no luck! I am CPR certified for infants, children and adults. I grew up in Grand Rapids, Michigan where I played volleyball, was on the dance team, played piano and competed in many competitions, and was extensively involved in art classes. I developed a passion for cooking and baking and love to involve kids with that! I also tutored middle school students in math and science while in high school. I went to University of Michigan for undergrad, majoring in Biology, minoring in Music, then came straight to Boston to study at Tufts dental to fulfill my dream of becoming a dentist! I am currently in my 3rd of 4 years.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...