Kelly F.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, I think I would be a great fit for this job! I have babysat for over seven years for many different families. In addition, I have worked in two different preschools for multiple years and most recently, over the past school year, tutored at Tobin elementary school in Mission Hill. For three years I attended Emerson College and was a Communication Disorders major with a focus in working with special needs children. Last year I transferred to Simmons College where I have had the opportunity to take education courses and am graduating this year with my bachelors in psychology. I am very organized and more than willing to help with cleaning and cooking while babysitting. Also, I have a lot of energy and love doing outdoor activities and arts and crafts with children. I have been CPR certified multiple times. Please contact me if you are interested in setting up a time to talk or meet!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...