Katrina S.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I’m Katrina. I am 22 years old and recently graduated from Boston University with a degree in psychology and sociology. I grew up in the Chicago suburbs and now work full-time as a preschool teacher in Boston. I have been babysitting/nannying for 12 years. I nannied for children ages 3 to 10 for four summers. Although I’ve had the most experience with children age 1 to 6 years, I have worked with children of all ages, from infants to 14 years of age. During college, I studied abroad in Sydney, Australia, where I had an internship assisting in classrooms at a school for children with disabilities. It was an absolutely wonderful experience. I am available for occasional babysitting on evenings and weekends.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...