Katie H.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02210

Boston, MA 02210



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have experience babysitting for the last 13 years, providing care for various families. I began like most teenagers, babysitting for families in my childhood neighborhood. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old for a family with a 1 year old son. I continued to babysit for that family for the next 10 years, watching the family of three grow into a family of five. After graduating college at the University of Illinois, I worked as an infant teacher at a daycare, providing care to infants as young as 3 months old. I established long-standing relationships with parents and continued to provide care for their children after I left my position. My innate enthusiasm to work with children motivated me to choose a career path in school counseling. While attending my graduate program, I babysat for various families throughout the week and some weekend nights. I loved building relationships with the children I cared for throughout the years, watching many of them grow and mature from infants into adolescents.

I have experience with children ages 3 months old to 11 years old. I feel comfortable with children at all age levels.

Additional services: Laundry and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...