Katherine P.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Boston, MA 02118



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message
My name is Katherine Perez-Guerrero a 19 year old young woman. Im a mature, responsible 19yr old young woman whos striving for the best in life. Im currently enrolled in the Hospitality Management program at Mass Bay Community College in Wellesley, MA. Im one of the oldest of seven in my household, I have five brothers, 22yr old, 20yr old, 18yr old, 13yr old, and 11yr old and a little sister who just turned 4. Ever since my little sister was born I have been more than a sister to her, I have been her second mother. From bathing her to taking her to appointments have been my responsibilities. I was raised adapting to two cultures, the American and the Dominican culture. Being first generation and in the middle of these cultures was not easy growing up. With that said my native language is Spanish; Im able to read and write. In the Dominican culture the eldest in the family has the responsibility to take care of the youngest especially the eldest girl. Cooking, cleaning and making sure everyone is taken care of have been my duty ever since I was 15yrs old. My immediate family is big, moreover my family is immensely big I have an amount of cousinsand also several nieces and nephews. With no doubt I have always taken care of my little brothers, little cousins, nieces/nephewsand here and there I take care of my friends kids and even co-workers kids. When it comes to family and friends I’m always the one that they call to babysit to their kids. I love KIDS, I truly enjoy been with them. I love to see what they have to offer. I learn so much from them. Even now in days kids know a lot more than we think. I know kids that are 3yrs old and are able to say the address of their home, their parents name and job title that is something explicit. Reading, drawing, walking, and dancing are the main activities that I enjoy doing with kids. They are able to express themselves so much. I understand and respect parents rules with their kids and I will do the best I can to fulfill them in every way possible as I have done in the past. Kids deserve the best childhood memories, and I want to be a part of their memories. Lets get started.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Rate: $11/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...