Kate W.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02212

Boston, MA 02212



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello:
My name is Kate and I am 28 years old. I currently live in Boston, MA. I work full timeat a Law Firm in Boston Monday through Friday. I am comfortable with and have babysat for kids of all ages. I have 2 younger sisters and 3 nieces, so I have been around babies, children, and kids my whole life. I love doing crafts, activities, sports, cooking, and am open to anything else! I am very flexible with animals as well, (I have a6 year old Yorkie). I love to travel and have been to Australia and Greece among other countries and hope to explore much more in the future! Lastly, I am clean, organized, and eager to learn and listen to tasks that are given. Safety is always a number one priority, along with comfort and fun while still adhering to all the rules. Please note I do not have my own transportation and rely on the MBTA. I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...