Kate J.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, I’m Kate. I am a sophomore at Boston University. I’m very experienced in babysitting children from newborns to middle schoolers. I have experience babysitting special needs kids as well. I was a dance instructor for young dancers too. I am a fun, outgoing and active person. I’m studying political science and english,and I plan on attending law school following my undergrad. Please contact me if you are interested in a babysitter.I am a full time student at BU so I do have somewhat of a busy schedule M,W 11-330, T,TH 9-1230 & 330-5 F 11-1. I am available weekends. I would be more than happy to send you a resume along with references and past families I have worked with. Thank you for your consideration, I hope to hear from you!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...