Kate H.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA 02116



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, I’m Kate from Concord, Massachusetts. I work full-time as an interior designer at an architecture firm downtown. I am looking to babysit on the occasional week night and on the weekends. I’ve been babysitting for years, and find such joy watching little ones learn and develop. I’ve babysat for all ages, infant to middle school, but I especially love 6 months-3 years. I take pride in how well I get along with toddlers, especially because they can be difficult to understand at times. I’m also very comfortable working with infants (ages 3 months to 9 months) as I have lots of experience working with babies.I have excellent references that would love to rave about me :) I live in the South End and would like to meet families in my neighborhood as well as in Back Bay. PS I loooovve dogs as well :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...