Karin L.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently a sophomore at Northeastern University, where I am studying Human Services (though my eventual goal is to go to graduate school to become a Registered Dietician). For three years before I came to Northeastern I lived in Basel, Switzerland, but I am originally from the suburbs around Boston. I’ve been babysitting children since fourth grade, when my younger brother was born (I was almost 10 at the time). Since then, I have had various experiences with different families, numbers, and ages of children. I’ve babysat children of various ages, from 3 months to 12 years, and am comfortable working with several children at once. The majority of families I have worked with had 2-3 kids of varying ages, though generally thy have been between 3-8. I have had direct experience with children on the autism spectrum as well, as my brother was diagnosed when he was two. I enjoy working with children, and would love to meet your family!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...