Julissa A.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02128

Boston, MA 02128



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Julissa and I currently work full time at Northeastern University, I also take classes part time as a graduate student. I have my bachelors degree in psychology, and am now going for my masters in public health. I grew up with 4 brothers, 3 younger, and being the only girl I was like a second mom! I helped raise them and look after them, as I got older I was always the go to to babysit my baby cousins, mother’s friend’s children, or as random favors for friends. I absolutely adore children and can’t wait to have a couple of my own one day. Until then I would love to have a little extra income on weekends doing something I love. I like to think I lead a fairy natural lifestyle, I like to eat organic and use natural products as often as possible. Please let me know fi you have any other questions for me, I would be happy to answer!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...