Julie D.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02113

Boston, MA 02113



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 24-year-old high school Spanish teacher in a public school west of Boston and live in the North End. I graduated Providence College in May 2013 with a double major in Spanish and Education and am currently working on my masters degree in Spanish linguistics. I have experience sitting for infants all the way up to teenagers and have sat for as many as 6 children at one time. I am fun, energetic and an avid runner. I coach middle school cross country and high school winter track. I love to exercise and be outside with the kids, taking them for walks, going to the park, the beach, etc. I spent summer 2013 and 2014 nanning for two different families, bringing the children to sports practices, preparing meals and organizing play dates. I am a trained lifeguard and swim instructor and have worked at an ocean front yacht club in the summer for five years in the past. I love animals and had a yellow lab myself! I have a very reliable vehicle (2015 jeep). I would love to be your date night/call when need be sitter! I am also available during public school vacations.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...