Jessica B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02115

Boston, MA 02115



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message
With over 7 years of experience in childcare, I feel I aman excellent source of childcare.I have worked closely with families with a strong background working with younger children.I workdaily withmy adopted brothers (ages 3 and 5) since infancy-they were adopted at 6 and 15 months, fostering their development. I loves to do day trips withmy siblings, play dates, and or trips to the park& field and run around with them andmy dog my family took in from a local shelter. I am (28 yrs old) was a collegiate athlete and continue to play basketball at the professional level. Puttingmy athletic skills to work, I have been a coach and skills instructor for children of all ages at many local basketball camps and clinics. Ihave also worked many general overnight campsas a Peer Leader and a Camp Counselor that consisted of manyorganized outdoorand indoor activities as well as overnight supervision for childrenof all ages. An organization that I still closely work with is TheCenter for the Study of Sport in Society. This organization uses the power of sportto foster diversity, prevent violence and promote healthy developmental and social responsibility.I have and continue to help facilitate many of the ‘Rasie Awareness’ Training’s that they hold discussing these toughtopics as continue to usemy image as an athlete to be a positive role model, and help promote social change.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...