Hillary B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello- my name is Hillary. I am originally from Alaska but my parents recently moved to northern Maine. I am a student at Simmons College studying economics and Finance. I love anything outdoors, fishing, cooking, reading, studying econ, and snowboarding. I am adaptable, extremely dependable, patient and flexible. I have been babysitting in the Boston area for about 4 years and as whole for the past 8 years. I am professional but also a great friend to the kids I watch! I have watched infants, to special needs children, and to pre-teens . My favorite job of all Ive ever held, has been being a snowboard instructor at a mountain in Maine. I am a veteran instructor so not only do I teach kids and adults of all ages to snowboard but I also teach new instructors how to effectively teach.

I look forward to the possibility of meeting you and your family. Please do not hesitate to contact me for a list of references!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...