Hannah B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Hannah. I am in my fourth semester of nursing school, and I live locally in Boston. I began babysitting when i was 14 years old, after taking a certification course. Over these years I have worked with many families of different lifestyles, demographics, and family dynamics. Currently, there are 3 families that I consistently work with back at home that I have quite a long-term relationship with. I have experience with newborns all the way through middle school age. I enjoy engaging and interacting with the children that I care for- i am definitely not a sit-around babysitter. I find that the most precious parts of caregiving are getting to know families and building lasting relationships as well as watching the children grow and learn. I am a firm believer that safety comes first, but that fun and learning are also key. I believe in providing the best level of care to children and families, so I make it my goal to approach each job with an open mind and a loving heart.

I have several references that I am happy to provide at your request.

Thank you for your consideration!

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...