Gabby B.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!

My name is Gabrieal and I am 25 years old. I am a passionate, nurturing, creative, energetic person. I love children and am invested in the overall well-being of children. I love being active and enjoy finding opportunities for children to experience things outside of the house – even on rainy days! I have been babysitting and nannying for 11 years. I live in the Fenway area and LOVE Boston. I am a college graduate from Wheelock College where I studied human development and Child Life. I have extensive knowledge of child development and can cater to the needs that your family may need. I am in the process of recertification for CPR and first aid.

I babysat throughout college and have continued to care for children since graduating on an as needed basis. I currently sit on a regular basis for two school aged boys. I recently left the work force and am excited for the opportunity find a nanny family and to help you continue creating a nurturing, happy, healthy environment. Cooking is something that I thoroughly enjoy and I am comfortable preparing well balanced meals for your child/children. I have been told that I am a crafting guru, and very much enjoy planning activities fun and educations to keep little or big minds engaged and stimulated! Organization is also one of my strong suits and I am very comfortable juggling multiple tasks at one time.

Choosing a nanny is a big decision. Being a nanny requires team work and open communication, which I think is extremely important to have when entrusting your children into someone else’s care. I am confident that I will be a great fit for your family and am excited for the opportunity to meet you and hear about the needs of your family as far as a nanny is concerned.

For more information about me, please message me and I will be happy to provide you with references and additional information. Thank you for reviewing my profile.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $17/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...