Francisca W.

Babysitter in Boston, MA 02215

Boston, MA 02215



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been working with kids for many years and I love it. I have cared for children in many age ranges, from newborn to grade school and thus am comfortable with all ages. I am very patient with children and I have lots of energy. In academic studies and personal experience, I have seen that children have an amazing capacity for loving and learning, which ought to be cherished and nourished. It is my goal with every child I babysit to provide a caring, safe, and fun environment.

I recently completed my B.A. from Boston University, with a major in Psychology (focus on Developmental Psychology) and a minor in Music. I will soon begin classes for a Master in Social Work at the University of Southern California. I am conversational in Spanish and comfortable providing Spanish exposure to younger children. I have been a tutor for many years, mostly in Math and English, so I am happy to offer any homework help. In addition, I can offer introductory piano or voice lessons. Finally,I am CPR and EMT certified.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...